INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL

VOCATIONAL EDUCATION AND TRAINING

INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL

VOCATIONAL EDUCATION AND TRAINING

OUR ITVET STAFF MEMBERS

Executive Dean's Office Staff

 

 
Mr Risoi Koiyu

 

Mr. Risoi Koiyu: Executive Director

Masters in Industrial Design, Swinburne University of Technology Melbourne Australia, Bachelor of Education University of Goroka PNG, Diploma in Teaching Secondary, UPNG Goroka Campus.

email: koiyur@unigoroka.ac.pg

phone: (675) 5311 906

mobile: (675)79759633

 

 
MrIsidoreGoveh

 

Mr. Isidore Goveh: Executive Officer

Post GraduateDiploma in Education- University of Goroka PNG, Bachelor of Education (Educational Leadership & Management) University of Goroka PNG and Bachelor of Tropical Agriculture - University of National Resources Environment, PNG.

email: govehi@unigoroka.ac.pg

phone: (675) 5311 884

 

 
MrsKolvinApa

 

Mrs. Kolvin Apa: Professional Assistant

Certificate in Basic Secretarial, Goroka Technical College.

email: apak@unigoroka.ac.pg

phone: (675) 5311 973

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Division of Tourism and Hospitality Management

 

 
MrKannanSubbiah

 

Mr. Subbiah Kannan: Head of Division

Master of Tourism, Master of Education, Master of Economics, Bachelor of Education, Post Graduate Diploma in Personnel Management and Industrial Relations, and Diploma in Labour and Administrative Law from Annamalai University, India. Bachelor of Economics from the University of Madras, India.

email: subbiahk@unigoroka.ac.pg

phone: (675) 5311 883

 

 
MsLendersMonama

 

Ms. Lenders Monama: Lecturer

Master of Business (Hospitality & Tourism Management), Victoria University, Australia, Bachelor of Education, University of Goroka, Papua New Guinea.

email: monomal@unigoroka.ac.pg

phone: (675) 5311 938

 

 
MsHellaBapagao

 

Ms. Hella Bapagao: Tutor

Post Graduate Diploma in Education, Bachelor of Tourism and Hospitality Management, University of Goroka, Papua New Guinea.

email: bapagaoh@unigoroka.ac.pg

phone: (675) 5311 975

 

 
MsHellaBapagao

 

Ms. Mayphyll Loko: Tutor

Post Graduate Diploma in Education, Bachelor of Tourism and Hospitality Management, University of Goroka, Papua New Guinea.

email: lokom@unigoroka.ac.pg

phone: (675) 5311 975

 

 
MsDolaroseMukiu

 

Ms. Dolarose Mukiu: Tutor

Post Graduate Diploma in Education, University of Goroka, Bachelor of Tourism and Hospitality Management, Divine Word University, Papua New Guinea.

email: mukiud@unigoroka.ac.pg

phone: (675) 5311 975

 

 
MsDorothyWahove

 

Ms. Dorothy Wahove: Tutor

Post Graduate Diploma in Education, Bachelor of Tourism and Hospitality Management, University of Goroka, Papua New Guinea.

email: wahoved@unigoroka.ac.pg

phone: (675) 5311 975

 

 
MsDorothyWahove

 

Mr. Danniel Wape: Tutor

Bachelor of Tourism and Hospitality Management, Bachelor of Education, University of Goroka, Diploma in Education, Dauli Teachers College, Papua New Guinea.

email: waped@unigoroka.ac.pg

phone: (675) 5311 975

 

 
MsPricillaLokowai

 

Ms. Pricilla Lokowai: Tutor

Bachelor of Tourism and Hospitality Management, University of Goroka, Diploma in TVET, PNGEI, Papua New Guinea.

email: lokowaip@unigoroka.ac.pg

phone: (675) 5311 975

 

 
Ms-Gabi

 

Ms. Grace Gabi: Tutor

Bachelor of Tourism and Hospitality Management, University of Goroka, Papua New Guinea. Certificate in Hospitality (Food and Beverage Operations), APTC, Papua New Guinea.

email: gabig@unigoroka.ac.pg

phone: (675) 5311 975

 

 
Mr-Andrew

 

Mr. Wesley Andrew: Tutor

Bachelor of Tourism and Hospitality Management, Post Graduate Diploma in Education, University of Goroka, Papua New Guinea.

email: andreww@unigoroka.ac.pg

phone: (675) 5311 935

 

 

 

 

 


About The University of Goroka

The University of Goroka (UOG) is the third largest of the six universities in Papua New Guinea (PNG), and is by far the largest teacher education institution. The University was formed in 1997 from two faculties...

Read more...

Get In Touch

The University of Goroka
P.O Box 1078
GOROKA
Eastern Highlands Province

TEL: +675 531 1700

Email: info@unigoroka.ac.pg

Join Our Community

Sign up to receive Newsletter via email for the latest information.
Copyright © 2021 The University of Goroka. All Rights Reserved. Designed By © ICT Division

Search